blue cosmos chakraman tapestry throw



peaceful, mystical, and calming, this blue cosmos chakraman tapestry throw pictures a tranquil blue energetic body amidst a majestic blue atmosphere of mountains and sea, projecting peace and connection to all. the chakras in their corresponding colors and symbols are beautifully aligned and up the center leading to the thousand-petaled lotus residing in full bloom at the crown and beyond.

this throw is perfect for chakra clearing and activating meditations, healing arts such as reiki, yoga, and massage, and also as a soft comfortable throw or wall art.

blue cosmos chakraman tapestry throw
machine cold water washable and tumble dry
100% cotton made in the usa
52″ x 68″ full color tapestry throw blanket
artist and copyright paul heussenstamm

the thousand-petaled lotus is the connection to pure consciousness at the crown chakra from which all other chakras emanate, leading to the true knowing and connection to one is all and all is one.

the chakras:

muladhara (root chakra ) red: life, right to be here, grounding, vitality, stability, security, safety, foundation, structure, earth connection, home, sense of belonging, connection to the body, feeling of stability in order to experience sexual ecstasy, manifestation into physical, money, food, earth, joy in life, loyalty, tribal power, sense of belonging, family bond and connection, connection to all life, mass consciousness, will to live, survival care, self-preservation

svatisthana (sacral/creative chakra) orange: order, right to feel, emotions, feelings, creativity, sexuality, relationships with others, interactions, mirroring, choice, decision making, talent, [pleasure, power (giving/receiving-flow between self and others)], unity to that/those which support growth, self-sufficiency/gratification, career, desire to create, contribute, honor one another, identity, resiliency, boundaries/protect oneself, abundance

manipura (solar plexus chakra) yellow: wisdom, right to act, personal power, individual identity, will power, confidence, determination, personality core/self definition, honor oneself, courage, ethics, ambition, action, healing, gut instinct, secure in identity and self, joy also in success of others

anahata (heart chakra) green: love, right to love, peace, central energy powerhouse, emotional development, openness, trust toward life, ability to heal oneself and others, universal love, harmony, understanding, communication between body and spirit, love to self and others, forgiveness, compassion, self-acceptance, love is divine power

vishuddha (throat chakra) sky blue: power, right to speak, expression, communication, desire to speak/hear truth, personal integrity, union with divine will, power of thought, balance between head and heart, creation, understanding responsibility of one’s energy

ajna (brow/third eye chakra) indigo: imagination, right to see, intellect, mental reasoning, wisdom, open mind, knowingness, intuition, evaluating beliefs and attitudes and keeping only what is in alignment with one’s truth-letting go of what is not, becoming conscious, healing, moving beyond polarity to non-judgment, seeing oneness, receiving inspiration/creativity, transform concepts into being, merging with higher mind

sahasrara (crown chakra) violet: understanding and will, right to know, unification, wisdom, non-duality, connecting to spirit/divine source, knowing the joy of the divine, access to pure life force energy and unconditional love, grace, power of faith and trust, internal awareness, inner guidance, trust and knowing, transcendent ideas, spiritual connection, oneness, healing insights, inspiration, presence, integration with higher power