chakra ladder wall hanging


Out of stock


this chakra ladder wall hanging is brilliant and stunning with a gorgeous array of light and color in mandala patterns for each chakra. a mandala is a circle that offers balance with its patterns and reminds us of our relation to infinity. it represents wholeness and symbolizes unity and harmony.

bring this balance and unity into your space with vibrant color and peaceful patterns! it’s a wonderful accent for your home or healing arts practice as a sacred art accent wall hanging.

chakra ladder
11.25″ X 63.25″ wall hanging
wall hanging includes wooden doweling rod
made in the usa
artist and copyright paul heussenstamm

the chakras:

muladhara (root chakra ) red: life, right to be here, grounding, vitality, stability, security, safety, foundation, structure, earth connection, home, sense of belonging, connection to the body, feeling of stability in order to experience sexual ecstasy, manifestation into physical, money, food, earth, joy in life, loyalty, tribal power, sense of belonging, family bond and connection, connection to all life, mass consciousness, will to live, survival care, self-preservation

svatisthana (sacral/creative chakra) orange: order, right to feel, emotions, feelings, creativity, sexuality, relationships with others, interactions, mirroring, choice, decision making, talent, [pleasure, power (giving/receiving-flow between self and others)], unity to that/those which support growth, self-sufficiency/gratification, career, desire to create, contribute, honor one another, identity, resiliency, boundaries/protect oneself, abundance

manipura (solar plexus chakra) yellow: wisdom, right to act, personal power, individual identity, will power, confidence, determination, personality core/self definition, honor oneself, courage, ethics, ambition, action, healing, gut instinct, secure in identity and self, joy also in success of others

anahata (heart chakra) green: love, right to love, peace, central energy powerhouse, emotional development, openness, trust toward life, ability to heal oneself and others, universal love, harmony, understanding, communication between body and spirit, love to self and others, forgiveness, compassion, self-acceptance, love is divine power

vishuddha (throat chakra) sky blue: power, right to speak, expression, communication, desire to speak/hear truth, personal integrity, union with divine will, power of thought, balance between head and heart, creation, understanding responsibility of one’s energy

ajna (brow/third eye chakra) indigo: imagination, right to see, intellect, mental reasoning, wisdom, open mind, knowingness, intuition, evaluating beliefs and attitudes and keeping only what is in alignment with one’s truth-letting go of what is not, becoming conscious, healing, moving beyond polarity to non-judgment, seeing oneness, receiving inspiration/creativity, transform concepts into being, merging with higher mind

sahasrara (crown chakra) violet: understanding and will, right to know, unification, wisdom, non-duality, connecting to spirit/divine source, knowing the joy of the divine, access to pure life force energy and unconditional love, grace, power of faith and trust, internal awareness, inner guidance, trust and knowing, transcendent ideas, spiritual connection, oneness, healing insights, inspiration, presence, integration with higher power